Does Discord keep deleted messages?

Last Updated Oct 24, 2019

For better or for worse (depending on your needs) a deleted Discord message is actually deleted. No records are kept on Discord's own servers when you delete a message.

For more information, read through Discord's privacy policy.

Still not the answers you’re looking for? More Help