We have scheduled a couple of showings of a documentary "Luther and the Protestant Revolution". The first of these will be held at 10 PM ET/9 PM CT/8 PM MT/7 PM PT Friday, November 11 ie today (03:00 UTC Saturday, November 12) and the second showing will be held at 4 PM ET/3 PM CT/2 PM MT/1 PM PT Saturday, November 12 ie tomorrow (21:00 UTC Saturday, November 12). Additional showings of the documentary can be scheduled as demand arises. This is an excellent documentary about Luther and his revolt against the church - a must-watch for everyone.