Platinum

Furrily

1,022 Online
Furrily

We are a friendly and active server of furries of all ages from all over the world! Chat, share, and meet new furs! Focuses on keeping mature, civil & active members. Various channels for SFW, NSFW, art, games and more. Movie nights, giveaways, raffles and more! Come join the fun!

1,022 Online

About Server

We are a friendly and active server of furries of all ages from all over the world! Chat, share, and meet new furs! Focuses on keeping mature, civil & active members. Various channels for SFW, NSFW, art, games and more. Movie nights, giveaways, raffles and more! Come join the fun!

Server Website: Visit Website

Recent Posts

Furrily Movie Night - Halloween Edition

Furrily Movie Night - Halloween Edition

The boosters have voted! The winning movie to be shown on Halloween is BEETLEJUICE!

But I've also decided to run a pre-halloween movie this Saturday as a warm up.

Movie Schedule:

Saturday 26th October 4PM EDT / 9PM London / 7AM Sydney Coraline - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m9bOpeuvNwY

Thursday 31st October 5PM EDT / 10PM London / 8AM Sydney Beetlejuice - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ickbVzajrk0

See you there!

Meet the Mods!

Meet the Mods!

Introducing the Furrily moderation team!

Look, Flex, Wawoul, Phred, Liam, Emii, Cobalt and Xachary

Similar Servers

Over 8k members - The Furry Kingdom is a furry server designed with fun, freedom, and diversity in mind. Whoever and whatever you are, TFK encourages you to show your true colors and be yourself! Enter the kingdom and become a part of this welcoming family of interesting characters.
We're a relatively small group of furs and non furs, dedicated to community and having a great time! :)
Fun, Kind, Loving and Welcoming furry community open to furs and non furs. We are all here to have a great time and get to know each other and build great relationships!
The biggest furry server with over 32k users. Perfect for artists, furries, roleplayers, gamers and more! Super active VCs, art commissioning channels, gaming, weekly event/gaming/movie nights and much more! :)
𝓦𝓮𝓵𝓬𝓸𝓶𝓮 𝓽𝓸 𝓕𝓾𝓻𝓰𝓪𝓽𝓸𝓻𝔂! We're a growing Fur lounge for mature people to congregate. Sticking with an overall dark and relaxed theme while still maintaining security with a pro staff team
The fluff lounge is where all types of furries can meet new ppl post art and gaming with other furs. We also really support LGBTQ+ and we support all content makers. We welcome everyone to this discord even non furries as longs they dont bully BC WE DONT LIKE BULLYS !!