The Peanut Gallery

HOWDY!!! Welcome to The Peanut Gallery, a western themed server with friendly members that does Friday game nights, Saturday movie nights, monthly chess tournaments, and Sunday anime nights. Level and Nitro booster perks!

About Server

HOWDY!!! Welcome to The Peanut Gallery, a western themed server with friendly members that does Friday game nights, Saturday movie nights, monthly chess tournaments, and Sunday anime nights. Level and Nitro booster perks!

Recent Posts

Week of 4/5

Howdy! This weekend is Disney movie night, make sure to vote in #movies-and-tv and #anime for this week's movies! We also have our second chess tournament this week! Sign-ups are currently closed but make sure to sign up next week! We are also participating in White Boy Summer so check out the rules if you're interested :). As always make sure to vote for us if you enjoy it here and we wish you luck in the Wild West, partner.

Movie Night and Game Night (Week of 3/22)

Movie Night is "Velocipastor" this week. Streaming on Kosmi Saturday at 9pm EST/6pm PST. Game Night was voted on and Jackbox is the winner this Friday at 8pm EST/5pm PST. Come join :) We are also available on top.gg, AYS, and disboard!

Similar Servers

⭐Unlike most industries, streaming isn't a cutthroat trade ⭐ It's a beautiful thing to share a community ⭐ We encourage others with support and love ⭐ We raid others when we are done streaming ⭐ We lurk to help them with numbers ⭐ We give them our free time and show that their hard work is not for nothing ⭐ That's what this server is about; growing together as a streamer ⭐ Networking! ⭐
The Pandemonium is a chill, social discord based in UK, with a friendly and growing community where you can meet new friends, play games, and watch movies!
!! GRAND OPENING !! Gaming Community for All #NeedServerEconomyHelp #NeedDevsHelp #NeedAPIhelp #LGBTpride #gamble #LeagueOfLegends #Streamer ~ ~ Not a dating server ~ ~
A chill place to come make new friends, a welcoming community always looking for new faces! Hope to see you there :) So much fun! With over 12,000 members, and 30,000+ messages a day! We have Pokecord alternative!!
ミ☆ welcome to hazel ! ⋆ ୭ ~ come talk to new people and play games with us ! active community !
We have voice channels for some games
~ bypassed decals/condos ~ condos every hour (18+) ~ chill community ~ low moderation ~ e boys + e girls ~ emojis ~ giveaways (nitro, netflix etc) (originally had 1k members but got banned) (please help us build it back!)
Gaming Café is a small community server looking to grow and create friendships through video games. We have many vcs, self assignable roles, a LTG channel, as well as many bots to mess around with. As our server grows, we will host giveaways as well as anime/movie nights! Hope to see you there!
16+ | The hangout for all, we vibe and have some weird actives, come join and become one too =] Welcome to the club.
More Discord Servers