I am pleased to announce that next Saturday, we will be holding a Doubles Tournament!

Time: Saturday, March 30th at 11 am PST, 2 pm EST, 6pm GMT Type: 16 TEAMS MAX - double elimination Best of 5 Specific stagelist and ruleset for this tourney will be released soon.

SIGN UP HERE: https://challonge.com/tournaments/signup/2jXKct8IxV

For this tourney, ONE PERSON from each team will register and sign up via Challonge.

Once you sign up, change your username FOR THAT TOURNEY to the name of you and your teammate.

To do this, from tourney page, click the "Your Settings" page and adjust your name there.

Please make the names the same as they are here in this server for convience

Let's see who's the best team, shall we?