Bubblegum Crisis

A breezy social, gaming, and events community. We're small but growing.

Come say hi.

About Server

A breezy social, gaming, and events community. We're small but growing.

Come say hi.

Recent Posts

Karaoke Tonight!

We're hosting a karaoke tonight!

June 1st / 2019 @

8PM EST 7PM CST 6PM MST 5PM PST

Updating the new server

We're hard at work updating the new server.

Discover Discord Tutorials and Courses