Platinum

Bonfire

Bonfire

🔥Bonfire🔥
We're a relaxed community based around socialization, positivity, and community events!
We have:
🔥 Game Nights
🔥 Art contests
🔥 Talent shows
🔥 Server games with Steam rewards
🔥 Custom Bots
We aim to create a comfortable and fun chat environment for everyone and anyone who joins, with good laughs, close friends, and some cozy conversations.
"It's a server about nothing"

About Server

🔥Bonfire🔥
We're a relaxed community based around socialization, positivity, and community events!
We have:
🔥 Game Nights
🔥 Art contests
🔥 Talent shows
🔥 Server games with Steam rewards
🔥 Custom Bots
We aim to create a comfortable and fun chat environment for everyone and anyone who joins, with good laughs, close friends, and some cozy conversations.
"It's a server about nothing"

Recent Posts

Art Contest - Open Theme

Just 2 more days to enter our open theme Art Contest! Any form of art can be entered, and some have entered music, written pieces, real life physical art, and digital art!

Bonfire Game Night!

Join us for Game Night tonight at 6 PM EST / 10 PM GMT! We'll be playing Uno!

Bonfire Game Night!

Join us for Game Night every Saturday @ 6 PM GMT / 2 PM EST! Tomorrow we'll be playing Uno!

Art Contest - Open Theme

Submissions for our open theme art contest begin April 7th! The prize is one month of Discord Nitro!

Bonfire Game Night!

Join us for our Wednesday game night, every other Wednesday in April!

Discover Discord Tutorials and Courses