That Public Server

128 Online
That Public Server

We are a community of people that enjoys having deeper conversations through open discussion, sharing our knowledge, and our experiences. If you are interested in being part of a growing community that you can learn from and spend time with, you'll enjoy your time with us. We strive to maintain political neutrality as it helps us draw out the various perspectives in an environment that is both friendly, and welcoming.

128 Online

About Server

We are a community of people that enjoys having deeper conversations through open discussion, sharing our knowledge, and our experiences. If you are interested in being part of a growing community that you can learn from and spend time with, you'll enjoy your time with us. We strive to maintain political neutrality as it helps us draw out the various perspectives in an environment that is both friendly, and welcoming.

Recent Posts

TPS Minecraft Server Unveiling 8pm CDT/1am UTC

TPS Minecraft Server Unveiling 8pm CDT/1am UTC

Attention Minecraft Fans!!

That Public Server is proud to announce the unveiling of our very own Minecraft server. Explore our world and build everything from the simplest of homes to the grandest of castles. This will be a survival server so gather resources or mine deep into the world, be prepared by crafting weapons and armor to fend off dangerous mobs. Create, explore, and survive alone or with fellow members on this Java edition server. This will be a minecrafter meet and greet. So if you are interested in joining, please join us in the Minecraft Server Event channel. This event starts at 8pm Central Time/1am Coordinated Universal Time.

TPS brings you 13 Days of Halloween Movies

TPS brings you 13 Days of Halloween Movies

TPS is hosting a series of 13 days of Halloween, horror, thriller, or day of the dead movies starting on the 21st of October and going till 2nd of November on All Souls Day. Be on the look out in our memorandums for the movies each day. Week day movies will be at 7pm & 9pm Central Time/12am & 2am Coordinated Universal Time and weekend movies will be at 3pm & 5pm Central Time/8pm & 10pm Coordinated Universal Time. We hope you all can join us for this spooky collection of films.

Poetry Workshop Oct 18th 9pm EDT/1am UTC

Poetry Workshop Oct 18th 9pm EDT/1am UTC

Blue Politics Discord and Blocksforbrains are hosting this weeks poetry event. Poetry (derived from the Greek poiesis, "making") is a form of literature that uses aesthetic and often rhythmic qualities of language—such as phonaesthetics, sound symbolism, and metre—to evoke meanings in addition to, or in place of, the prosaic ostensible meaning. We will be sharing our favorite poems, either our own or by other poets. Feel free to listen in or participate and share. Event starts at 9pm Eastern Time/1am Coordinated Universal Time.

Introduction to Networking ISO/OSI on Oct 17th

Introduction to Networking ISO/OSI on Oct 17th

TPS is hosting an multipart event series on VoIP communication and networking using the ISO/OSI model layer by later. Explaining how the various layers of networking tie together and how each one is implemented. This first event is "General Introduction to Networking ISO/OSI." Feel free to stop by and listen in and ask questions from the host. Join us on Oct 17th at 7pm Central Time /12am Coordinated Universal Time for this fascinating and informative event.

Among Us Gaming Event 10pm EDT/2am UTC

Among Us Gaming Event 10pm EDT/2am UTC

Tonight we are hosting an Among Us gaming event. Among Us is an online multiplayer 4-10 person social deduction game developed and published by American game studio Innersloth and released on June 15, 2018. This is a steam game and can be played on PC or on mobile phones that support steam. It will be a fun event for everyone that wants to participate. This event will start at 10pm Eastern Time/2am Universal Coordinated Time.

Similar Servers

The Art Room is one of the best servers to either share your art and of some fun!
Civilized Humans is for people who are tired of oversexualized culture, hyped emotional politics, lack of warm family friendly community and overall societal decay. and are wanting to find friends who are similar to talk about art, philosophy, science etc, and play games with.
Philosophy, games, fun, chill, community, movies, music, media, memes, academia, academic, history, politics, and theology / religion.
Hedonism is a server for debating a range of topics including, Politics, Philosophy, Religion.
Very tight and passionate community
AIMLAC is a Community of Science and Technology. We are a community dedicated to science exploration and technological innovation! Our members range from High Schoolers, University Students, Postgraduates, as well as people from diverse backgrounds. Using Discord, we're able to maintain a community for sharing scientific discussions, research, and meeting new and similar individuals who are interested in academia of science. We also have gamers channels.