Video Game Vanguards

We are a community that lives to help others. We help with everything that has to do with streaming, whether that is setting up your overlays, panels, social media, or more technical stuff. Make new friends, network with others, and have fun in games!

About Server

We are a community that lives to help others. We help with everything that has to do with streaming, whether that is setting up your overlays, panels, social media, or more technical stuff. Make new friends, network with others, and have fun in games!

Recent Posts

Community Game Night 4/6/19

Time: 2 PM PDT (5 PM EDT)

Game: The Jackbox Party Pack 3 and Drawful 2

Host: Othyen

Location: twitch.tv/videogamevanguards

We will be having a packed game night as usual with 3 of the more favorite Jackbox Games: Trivia Murder Party, Quiplash 2, and the standalone title Drawful 2. So if you like witty answers, the loser wheel, and drawing oddly shaped towers, this game night might be for you!

For more information about this upcoming event, please check out our discord server! Not a member of the community? Hop on in and say hello! We won't bite.......hard. :P

Featured Streamer

We will be revealing our next featured streamer on March 30th at 2 PM PDT (5 PM EDT/9 PM GMT). Be sure to drop by and support a great member of the VGV community!

Not a member? Join now and see what all the hype is about! :)

Discover Discord Tutorials and Courses