Community | Social
The Book Cryptids is basically a chill place to talk about books. The staff wanted a place where we could talk about books with our fellow book lovers. We are 18+ to prevent any issues and we are also LGBT+ friendly! * We have plenty of bookish related channels for you discuss your favorite or least favorite books. * We run readalongs on a 3 month basis giving our members enough time to get the book if they do not already own it. * Buddy reads are encouraged plus we provide you with a channel to discuss the buddy read! * We are 18+ and LGBT+ friendly! * Other channels include tv-talk, game-talk, writers-corner, and etc.
Writing | Meme
yes
Hobbies
An online book club with an active community that discusses our love for books. We have monthly read-alongs, book swaps, read-a-thons, and more (for 18+)
Entertainment | Education
Books, poems, plays, anthologies; we cover it all! Book club is for bookish discussion of all kinds!
Writing | Hobbies
/sffg/ is a bookclub server for readers of Fantasy and Science Fiction. The club is for people who want to discuss various novels and literature if all kinds of Sci-Fi and Fantasy subgenres.
Growth | Social
To partner with us, please check out our partnership category~ What you can expect from the Unordinary Coffee Shop server: 🤝 | PARTNERSHIP CATEGORY 💎 | ELITE MEMBERSHIP ❤️ | ORIGINAL EMOTES 💪 | MONTHLY SELF-GROWTH CHALLENGES 🎥 | K-DRAMA DISCUSSION 📚 | BOOK CLUB 🔪 | TRUE CRIME 🎓 | STUDY GROUP 📺 | MOVIE NIGHTS